Effective Habits-Effective People

DEPENDENT people need others to get what they want. 

“You take care of me; I blame you for the results”

 

INDEPENDENT people can get what they want through their own effort.

“I can do it; I am responsible; I can choose”

 

INTERDEPENDENT people combine their own efforts with the efforts of others to achieve a greatest success.

“We can do it; we can cooperate; we can combine our talents and abilities and create something greater together”

::Pendapat/Comment::

