~The Man & The Motivator~

One Man asked a Motivator.

“Look at my marriage. I am really worried. My wife and I just don’t have the same feelings for each other we used to have. I guess I just don’t love her anymore and she doesn’t love me. What can I do?”

“The feeling wasn’t there anymore?” The motivator asked.

“That’s right!” He affirmed.

And we have 3 children we’re really concern about. What do you suggest?” He continued.

“Love her…” The motivator replied.

“I told you, the feeling isn’t there anymore.” The man said again.

“Love her…” The motivator replied the same.

“You don’t understand. The feeling of love just isn’t there.”

“Then, love her…” The motivator keep saying the same thing. The motivator continued.

“If the feeling isn’t there, that’s a good reason to love her…”

“But how?” The man asked.

“Dear, love is a verb. Is a feeling. Please do love her. Serve her. Sacrifice. Listen to her. Emphathize. Appreciate. Affirm her. Are you willing to do that?”

rose@eno:// ask yourself!

::Pendapat/Comment::

